Skip to product information
1 of 2

The First Chapter Book Shop

The Air Awakens Series - Complete by Elise Kova

The Air Awakens Series - Complete by Elise Kova

Regular price $79.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $79.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

All Vhalla wanted for her seventeenth birthday was a book... What she got was the attention of a dark and fiery prince and a rare elemental magic.

After unknowingly saving the life of the crown prince with powers she's not supposed to have, Vhalla must make a choice:

Embrace her sorcery and leave the quiet life she's known, or eradicate her magic entirely.

But the choice isn't hers alone. Powerful forces who want to use her magic for their own gain lurk in the shadows, and the only ally Vhalla may have is the cut-throat Crown Prince Aldrik. He's everything she's been taught to fear — a sorcerer and royalty — but beneath his harsh exterior is the heart of a tortured man she finds herself dangerously drawn to.

He may be the last person she ever wanted. But he's the one person she needs. And, with his training, she'll show the Empire what a quiet library girl is truly capable of.

This complete series set contains all five books in the Air Awakens series by USA Today bestselling author Elise Kova:

1. Air Awakens
2. Fire Falling
3. Earth's End
4. Water's Wrath
5. Crystal Crowned

It is almost 1,200 pages of elemental magic, slow-burn romance, and fantasy adventures, filled with forbidden romance with broody princes, adventures in elemental sorcery, coming of age, and hope prevailing over all hardships.



Care information

View full details