The First Chapter Book Shop

Sick boys series by Lucy Smoke

Sick boys series by Lucy Smoke

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Rule No. 1: Don't piss off the Sick Boys


They're cruel. Reckless. Impossibly fucked up.


The Sick Boys feed on the order they create. They rule Eastpoint University just as their families have for decades. But their power doesn't stop there. The three of them are heirs to some of the largest fortunes in the world, and behind that kind of wealth lies an underworld of corruption.


On the surface, they're perfect princes and he is their King. But underneath it all, they're filled with blood, lies, and secrets. With all of their connections, they have the power to crush anyone who gets in their way. But just because they're as warped as I am doesn't mean I'm going to give them a free pass.


Because I, Avalon Manning, bow to no one, and I live to break the fucking rules.


***This is a Dark MF Enemies to Lovers College Romance.***

***Please Note: This book is labeled as "Dark" for a reason. If you are sensitive or easily triggered by subjects and actions that are common in "dark" romance, please take that into consideration and read responsibly.***



Care information

View full details